Image by Vishnu R Nair

Events

This November we will have two short mini concerts, one for Oceania time, 25 Nov and another for US time, 26 Nov.  Both times work for Europe!

The concert will be 30 - 45 minutes in length, afterwards we'll stay around a while to chat.  Norway is in semi-lock down and it's great to meet new people!

Thursday,

26 November

Time by City
7:00 pm Oslo 
6:00 pm London
1:00 pm New York
12:00 pm Minneapolis
10:00 am San Diego

fullsizeoutput_345.jpeg

November

Mini Concerts

SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

“There’s always room for a story that can transport people to another place.”

 – J.K. Rowling

© 2020 by Re Harrisson.