Story Circles ... 

.. are like a music session for stories. Everyone is welcome to tell a story and share while the other listen and enjoy the tales. Usually they are folk tales, occasionally they are personal tales.

The last Friday of the month I'll be hosting a Story Circle that anyone can join, no cost.  Please drop a me a message in contact if you have any questions, or comments.  (I'm willing to change days and times, if there is interest - let me know if you'd like to join but the day and time is wrong.) 

 

 Here is the link to sign up to join.

 

I will send you the Zoom link 24 hours before the meeting.  

While I have done these in Norwegian in the past, these online circles will be based in English only.

Date and Time

The last Friday of the month.

  • 8 pm in Oslo

  • 7 pm in London

  • 2 pm in New York (EST)

  • 3 pm in Omaha, Nebraska

  • 11 am in California 

Cancellation Policy

Please cancel 48 hours before the first meeting. There is no cost, but there is a limited number of attendees, so if you can't come, please cancel.

Participants

Maximum 20 online connections.  (If your family is there, everyone counts as one.  :)

Location

Online, using Zoom.  You need a reliable internet connection to join.

SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

“There’s always room for a story that can transport people to another place.”

 – J.K. Rowling

© 2020 by Re Harrisson.