This course can no longer be booked.

Spoken Word Storytelling for Beginners

Spoken Word Storytelling for Complete Beginners

  • Ended
  • 40 US dollars
  • Online session, Zoom

Service Description

Lock down is hard. Here is an opportunity to escape into stories through Zoom. This is a four hour workshop to anyone who has never told stories before but wants to try now. Please note we will focus on folk tales. After this course participants will: - be able to work together for group storytelling - be able to tell a story (a folk tale) - know some tips and tricks for making a story and remembering a story This a workshop for adults. If a teenager wishes to come, please write me a message using the contact form. Anyone under 18 must be accompanied by an adult for the whole workshop. March 6 and 13 Saturdays 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm Oslo / Berlin time (CET) 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm London (GMT) 10:30 am – 12:30 pm Eastern Standard Time 9:30 am – 11:30 pm Central Time 8:30 am – 10:30 am Mountain Pacific Time 7:30 am – 9:30 am Pacific Time


Cancellation Policy

To cancel, please contact us 10 days in advance via email: harpstories@gmail.com


Contact Details

harpstories@gmail.com