This course can no longer be booked.

Available Online

Developing Oral Storytelling Skills

Workshop to develop oral storytelling skills

  • Ended
  • 40 US dollars
  • Online session, Zoom

Service Description

A workshop for those who have some experience telling stories and want to develop their skills. We will begin each session with an engaging warm up to bring us into our story-zone. Then we will move onto our topic(s) for the day. Each session will include some ideas and exercises to work on in your own time. Topics we will cover include - Remembering Stories - Rhythm and Repetition - Putting Senses into Words - Using Eye Contact - Voice Dynamics - Transitions April 10 and 17 Saturdays 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm Oslo / Berlin time (CET) 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm London (GMT) 10:30 am – 12:30 pm Eastern Standard Time 9:30 am – 11:30 pm Central Time 8:30 am – 10:30 am Mountain Pacific Time 7:30 am – 9:30 am Pacific Time


Cancellation Policy

To cancel, please contact us 10 days in advance via email: harpstories@gmail.com


Contact Details

harpstories@gmail.com