Image by Jonas Kaiser

Story Development Workshops

In these two hour development workshops you will get feedback and advice on the stories you are developing.  

 

Here's an example of a typical workshop

  • Starts with a creative warm up to get our thinking started.

  • Each participant will have either 15 minutes or 25 minutes to tell their story or a section of their story and get feedback.  

  • After the workshop, participants will receive details notes all the feedback, for their reference.

  • When you sign up for this workshop, you will receive an email from me within 2 working days.  I will ask how long of a time slot you would like or if you'd just enjoy attending and giving feedback.

 

This is a workshop for people who have some experience with storytelling and/or have attended a Harp and Story workshop, if you are unsure if this workshop is for you, please contact me

Participants: Maximum of 5, but email me if you would like to attend and it's full. Location:  Zoom

Below are the times and dates of the workshops.  They are single workshops, booked seperately.  After you sign up, I'll explain the optional donation process.
 

Australia / New Zealand 

Dates

  • Monday, 30 November

  • Monday, 4 January

  • Monday, 1 February

Times (2 hours long)

  • 9 am in Oslo

  • 7 pm in Sydney / Melbourne

  • 9 pm in Christchurch

Cancellation Policy

Please cancel 48 hours before the first meeting. It is by donation, but there is a limited number of attendees, so if you can't come, please cancel.

NOTE

The booking system is a little strange, so please note the dates so you can find them when you book.  Just drop me an email or contact form if you have problems signing up and I'll sort it out.

US / Europe

Dates

  • Saturday, 5 December

  • Saturday, 9 January

  • Sunday, 7 February

Times (2 hours long)

  • 8 pm in Oslo

  • 7 pm in London

  • 2 pm in New York (EST)

  • 3 pm in Omaha, Nebraska

  • 11 am in California 

Cancellation Policy

Please cancel 48 hours before the first meeting. It is by donation, but there is a limited number of attendees, so if you can't come, please cancel.

NOTE

The booking system is a little strange, so please note the dates so you can find them when you book.  Just drop me an email or contact form if you have problems signing up and I'll sort it out.

SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES

“There’s always room for a story that can transport people to another place.”

 – J.K. Rowling

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

© 2020 by Re Harrisson.